Events

Weekly Events

  • Tuesday – Board Game Night from 7:00-10:00pm! Euchre every 2nd & 4th Tuesday from 7:00-9:00pm!
  • Wednesday – Big Trophy Trivia! 7:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday – Yappy Hour – Help local animal rescues! 6:00-8:00pm
  • Friday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Saturday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Sunday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm (October – May)

Monthly Calendar of Events

July 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Jul 28 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Jul 29 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Jul 30 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]

August 2023

Date/Time Event
Tue, Aug 1 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Aug 2 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Aug 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Aug 4 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Aug 5 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Aug 6 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Tue, Aug 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Aug 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Aug 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Aug 11 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18