Events

Weekly Events

  • Tuesday – Board Game Night from 7:00-10:00pm! Euchre every 2nd & 4th Tuesday from 7:00-9:00pm!
  • Wednesday – Big Trophy Trivia! 7:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday – Yappy Hour – Help local animal rescues! 6:00-8:00pm
  • Friday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Saturday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Sunday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm (October – May)

Monthly Calendar of Events

February 2023

Date/Time Event
Tue, Feb 14 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Feb 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Feb 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Feb 17 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Feb 18 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Feb 19 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Tue, Feb 21 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Feb 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Feb 23 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Feb 24 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Feb 25 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Feb 26 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Tue, Feb 28 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]

March 2023

Date/Time Event
Wed, Mar 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12