Events

Weekly Events

  • Tuesday – Board Game Night from 7:00-10:00pm! Euchre every 2nd & 4th Tuesday from 7:00-9:00pm!
  • Wednesday – Big Trophy Trivia! 7:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday – Yappy Hour – Help local animal rescues! 6:00-8:00pm
  • Friday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Saturday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm
  • Sunday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm (October – May)

Monthly Calendar of Events

July 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, Jul 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Jul 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]

August 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, Aug 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Aug 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Aug 17 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Aug 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Aug 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]

September 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, Sep 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Sep 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Sep 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Sep 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]

October 2023

Date/Time Event
Thu, Oct 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Oct 12 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Thu, Oct 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
1 2 3 4 5 6