Events

Weekly Events

  • Tuesday – Board Game Night from 7:00-10:00pm! Euchre every 2nd & 4th Tuesday from 7:00-9:00pm!
  • Wednesday – Big Trophy Trivia! 7:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday – Yappy Hour – Help local animal rescues! 6:00-8:00pm
  • Friday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Saturday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Sunday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm (October – May)

Monthly Calendar of Events

November 2024

Date/Time Event
Sun, Nov 17 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Wed, Nov 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Nov 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! Featuring a specific animal rescue such as Pet Pal, Safe Paws, Friends of [...]
Fri, Nov 22 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Nov 23 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Nov 24 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Wed, Nov 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Nov 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! Featuring a specific animal rescue such as Pet Pal, Safe Paws, Friends of [...]
Fri, Nov 29 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Nov 30 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]

December 2024

Date/Time Event
Sun, Dec 1 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Wed, Dec 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Dec 5 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! Featuring a specific animal rescue such as Pet Pal, Safe Paws, Friends of [...]
Fri, Dec 6 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9