Events

Weekly Events

  • Tuesday – Board Game Night from 7:00-10:00pm! Euchre every 2nd & 4th Tuesday from 7:00-9:00pm!
  • Wednesday – Big Trophy Trivia! 7:00-9:00pm
  • Thursday – Yappy Hour – Help local animal rescues! 6:00-8:00pm
  • Friday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Saturday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 7:00-10:00pm
  • Sunday – Live Music in the Beer Garden 3:00-6:00pm (October – May)

Monthly Calendar of Events

July 2023

Date/Time Event
Tue, Jul 11 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Jul 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Jul 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Jul 14 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Jul 15 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Jul 16 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Tue, Jul 18 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Jul 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
Thu, Jul 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Yappy Hour!
Join us every Thursday for Yappy Hour! A local rescue will be set up with information on adoptables in our [...]
Fri, Jul 21 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sat, Jul 22 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Sun, Jul 23 @ All Day
Live Music in the Beer Garden
Come jam out with us for some live music in our beer garden. Check out our Facebook for updates on [...]
Tue, Jul 25 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Board Game Night
Ready to play some games? Head into PAW every Tuesday night for board game night in our event space. Weather [...]
Wed, Jul 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Big Trophy Trivia
Come join us for Trivia in our Beer Garden hosted by Big Trophy Trivia. PAW prizes for 1st, 2nd and [...]
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17